LAUC-I Election Ballot 2004

LAUC-I Officers	
Continuing as Chair: Bill Landis [SpColl/Archives]	
Continuing as Past Chair: Joan Ariel [CollDev]	
Vice Chair (Chair-Elect): (3-year term) Vote for one	
Judy Ruttenberg [LL Ref]	
Write-in Candidate	
Secretary Transpurer (1 year term) Veta for one	
Secretary-Treasurer: (1-year term) Vote for one Jennifer Jacobs [SpColl/Archives]	
Heather Tunender [SL Ref]	
Write-in Candidate	
Member-at-Large: (1-year term) Vote for two	
Kay Collins [LL Ref]	
Linda Murphy [SL Ref] John Novak [LL Ref]	
Liza Vick [LL Ref]	
Christina Woo [LL Ref]	
Write-in Candidate	
LAUC-I Standing Committees	
Academic Librarianship: (3-year term) Vote for one	
1 vacancy: replacing Vicki Grahame	
Continuing: Sylvia Goldberg [Tech Serv], Eva Sorrell [Catalog]	(2006), and Yvonne Wilson [LL Ref]
(2006)	,
Katherine Harvey [Tech Serv]	
Tim McAdam [Tech Serv]	
Write-in Candidate	
Professional Development: (3-year term) Vote for two	
2 vacancies: replacing Cathy Palmer and Wanda Pittman-Jazay	veri
Continuing: Collette Ford [AccServ] (2006), and John Sisson [S	
Katherine Harvey [Tech Serv]	-
Steve MacLeod [LL Ref]	
Linda Murphy [SL Ref]	
Write-in Candidate	
Program Committee: (3-year term) Vote for two	
2 vacancies: replacing Jennifer Jacobs and Roumiana Katzarko	OV
Continuing: Rina Vecchiola [CollDev] (2006) and Ryan Hildebra	
Rob Bell [LL Ref]	- ,
Harold Gee [LL Ref]	
Pauline Manaka [LL Ref]	
Wanda Pittman-Jazayeri [Tech Serv] Write-in Candidate	
Wille-III Calididate	
Library Review Committee: (3-year term) Vote for one	
1 vacancy: replacing Judy Bube	
Continuing: James Crooks [GML] (2005), Julia Gelfand [SL Ref	(2006), and Colby Riggs [Systems]
(2005)	
Jackie Dooley [SpColl/Archives]	
April Love [SL Ref]	
Daniel Tsang [CollDev] Heather Tunender [SL Ref]	
Write-in Candidate	