The Staff Intranet will be temporarily unavailable on Saturday, November 18 from 8am-1pm while undergoing scheduled maintenance.

Executive Board

Position, office telephone number (949.82*.****) extension, and e-mail address@uci.edu

PositionNameEnd-of-Year Reports
Chair Danielle Kane
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect Kelly Spring
Past-Chair Colby Riggs
Secretary Stacy Brinkman
Member-at-Large Nicole Helregel
Chair, Library Review Committee Annette Buckley
Chair, Research and Professional Development Committee John Sisson
Chair, Program Committee Sarah Wallbank

LAUC Systemwide Committees

CommitteeLAUC-I RepresentativeTerm Length & CompletionEnd-of-Year Reports
Diversity Jimmy Zavala
zavalaj2@uci.edu
2 yr / 2019
Professional Governance Mitchell Brown
mcbrown@uci.edu
2 yr / 2018
Research and Professional Development

John Sisson
jsisson@uci.edu

1 yr / 2018

LAUC-I Representation on Academic Senate Committees

Committee/CouncilLAUC-I RepresentativeTerm Length & CompletionEnd-of-Year Reports
Council on Educational Policy (CEP) Christina Woo
cjwoo@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Faculty Welfare, Diversity, and Academic Freedom (CFW) Becky Imamoto
rimamoto@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019
Graduate Council (GC) Matthew Roberts
mjrober2@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Planning and Budget (CPB) Julia Gelfand
jgelfand@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Research Computing and Libraries (CORCL) Cynthia Johnson
cjohnson@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019
Council on Student Experience (CSE) Brian Williams
brianrw@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Undergraduate Admissions & Relations with Schools (CUARS) Krystal Tribbett
ktribbet@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Committee on Privilege and Tenure (CPT) Shu Liu
shu.liu@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Subcommittee on Courses & Continuing, Part-Time, & Summer Session Education (SCOC) Nicole Helregel
helregel@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019
Board of Undergraduate Scholarship, Honors & Financial Aids John Sisson
jsisson@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019