Executive Board

Position, office telephone number (949.82*.****) extension, and e-mail address@uci.edu

PositionNameEnd-of-Year Reports
Chair Colby Riggs
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect Danielle Kane
Past-Chair Cynthia Johnson
Secretary Jharina Pascual
Member-at-Large Scott Stone
Chair, Library Review Committee Audra Eagle Yun
Chair, Research and Professional Development Committee Lisa Junghahn
Chair, Program Committee Kelly Spring

LAUC Systemwide Committees

CommitteeLAUC-I RepresentativeTerm Length & CompletionEnd-of-Year Reports
Diversity
Laura Uglean Jackson
lugleanj@uci.edu
2 yr / 2017
Professional Governance Mitchell Brown
mcbrown@uci.edu
2 yr / 2018
Research and Professional Development Lisa Junghahn
ljunghahn@law.uci.edu
1 yr / 2016

LAUC-I Representation on Academic Senate Committees

Committee/CouncilLAUC-I RepresentativeTerm Length & CompletionEnd-of-Year Reports
Council on Educational Policy (CEP) Christina Woo
cjwoo@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Faculty Welfare, Diversity, and Academic Freedom (CFW) Becky Imamoto
rimamoto@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019
Graduate Council (GC) Matthew Roberts
mjrober2@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Planning and Budget (CPB) Julia Gelfand
jgelfand@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Research Computing and Libraries (CORCL) Cynthia Johnson
cjohnson@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019
Council on Student Experience (CSE) Laura Uglean Jackson
lugleanj@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Council on Undergraduate Admissions & Relations with Schools (CUARS) Pauline Manaka
pdmanaka@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Committee on Privilege and Tenure (CPT) Shu Liu
shu.liu@uci.edu
3 yr / 2018
Subcommittee on Courses & Continuing, Part-Time, & Summer Session Education (SCOC) Nicole Helregel
helregel@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019
Board of Undergraduate Scholarship, Honors & Financial Aids John Sisson
jsisson@uci.edu
3 yr / 2019